home

Consignments

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, January 19 - 10:00AM
110 blk strs fats  1300-1500#

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, January 20 - 11:00AM
90 red, blk strs  800-900#
40 mix strs & hfrs  550-650#
270 blk strs  700-850#
90 blk strs & hfrs  700-850#
50 blk, bwf strs 700-800#
80 blk strs & hfrs  550-750#
90 blk strs & hfrs  600-800#
90 blk strs & hfrs  600-750#
130 blk strs  650-750#
70 blk hfrs  550-600#
20 mix hfrs  850#
65 blk strs  750#

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, January 26 - 10:00AM

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, January 27 - 11:00AM
600 HD

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, Feb 2 - 10:00AM

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, Feb 3 - 11:00AM

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, Feb 9 - 10:00AM

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, Feb 10 - 11:00AM
1200 HD

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, Feb 16 - 10:00AM

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, Feb 17 - 11:00AM
500 HD

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, Feb 23 - 10:00AM

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, Feb 24 - 11:00AM
2000 HD

Regular Butcher Cow & Bull Sale / Hay Sale - Thursday, March 2 - 10:00AM

Special Feeder Cattle Sale - Friday, March 3 - 11:00AM
1100 HD

 


GIVE US A CALL AT 352-8759 OR 1-800-310-8760 IF YOU HAVE STOCK TO MOVE.

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS